The Heart Explosion

by Colin Brown

If your Head tells you to do one thing, and your Heart another, what would You do? In a future society Cameron Trewelyn leads an Intuition School in the Derbyshire countryside. As a new pupil joins, the existence of his school is suddenly threatened - the school which plays a key role in the future of humanity! Cameron, the charismatic leader falls into a personal dilemma: does he let go of his fears, beliefs and security and surrender himself to his intuition or does he follow the path of his common sense and intellect?

"This book is magical! It led me to allow myself greater access to my own intuition." Dr. Olga Rutman

"In the vein of Dan Brown's Da Vinci Code and Kathleen Mc Gowen's The Expected One, Colin Brown's spiritual thriller offers us a story packed full of tantalizing information about ways to access higher realms."  Tanis Helliwell, author of Decoding Your Destiny: Keys to humanity's spiritual transformation

ISBN: 9780957051508
Publisher: Unknown Publisher
Format: Paperback
Dimensions: 14 x 21.6 x 1.5cm
Weight: 352 grammes